Dirección de Monitoreo

5a. Avenida 8-50 zona 9, Guatemala
Telefóno:+502 2312 1200
Extensiones: 2000 - 2001
Fax:+502 2312 1205
 
Email:monitoreo@saa.gob.gt

OFICINA DIRECCION TELÉFONO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Centro 19 Calle 12-48 zona 1, Inst. MAGA, Guatemala 2230-4450 centro@saa.gob.gt
Chisec Barrio El Centro, Lote 435, Segundo Nivel, Tienda La Guacamaya, Chisec, Alta Verapaz 5063-6852 chisec@saa.gob.gt
Cobán 4ta. Av. 3-21 zona 4, Cobán, Alta Verapaz. 7951-1333/28 coban@saa.gob.gt
El Estor Barrio El Centro 7av. Entre 4ta. y 5ta. Calle zona 1, El Estor, Izabal 3024-8262 regionalestor@saa.gob.gt
Huehuetenango 9ª. Calle “A” 11-44 zona 1 Col. INVI, Huehuetenango 7764-0595 huehuetenango@saa.gob.gt
Izabal Barrio Nuevo Casa #13-49, atrás de Hotel “El Centro”, Morales, Izabal 7947-8784 Izabal@saa.gob.gt
La Libertad Barrio El Centro, Frente a la Iglesia Católica, La Libertad, Petén. 7924-3693 lalibertad@saa.gob.gt
Nebaj Cantón Vitzal, Nebaj, El Quiché 7756-0235 nebaj@saa.gob.gt
Polochic Barrio El Centro, calle principal Sta. Catalina La Tinta, Alta Verapaz. 5062-8052 polochic@saa.gob.gt
Poptún 6ta. Avenida 5-57, zona 1, Poptún, Petén. (a un costado de la oficina de RENAP) 7927-6184 poptun@saa.gob.gt
Quetzaltenango 22 Av. 3-87 zona 3, Ed. Europa. 3 Nivel, Of. 305, Quetzaltenango  7765-3185 quetzaltenango@saa.gob.gt
Quiché 0 calle 3-17, zona 6, Santa Cruz del Quiché, El Quiché 7755-0999 quiche@saa.gob.gt
Salamá Residenciales Los Pinos, Kilómetro 145, Salamá, Baja Verapaz. 3025-1075 salama@saa.gob.gt
San Benito 0 Av. 1ra. Calle zona 2 Sta. Elena, Flores, Petén 7924-8237 sanbenito@saa.gob.gt
San Marcos 7ª. Calle 14-26, Edif. INFOM zona 3, San Marcos 4080-2455 sanmarcos@saa.gob.gt
Sololá 9 avenida 13-22, zona 2, Barrio San Bartolo, Sololá 3025-1633 /7762-5049 solola@saa.gob.gt
Soloma 10ª. Calle 3-06, Barrio La Libertad, Zona 4, San Pedro Soloma, Huehuetenango 7771-9278 soloma@saa.gob.gt
Suchitepéquez 5ª. Calle 2-185 zona 3, Col. Sta. Marta, Suchi. 7872-7373 suchitepequez@saa.gob.gt
Zacapa 6ta. Av. 3-25 zona 2 Barrio San Marcos, Zacapa 7941-5856 zacapa@saa.gob.gt